MEMBERS

   

Board Member

Carol McElroy, Treasurer/Tax Collector/Auditor/Controller
PO Box 217
Markleeville, CA 96120
Phone: (530) 694-2286
Fax: (530) 694-2491
E-mail: cmcelroy@alpinecountyca.gov

Board Member

Robert Muszar, CAO
547 Market Street, Suite 102
Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: (530) 458-0737
E-mail: bmuszar@coutyofcolusa.com

Alternate

Sarah Simis, HR Specialist, Loss Prevention Specialist
PO Box 387
Markleeville, CA 96120
Phone: (530) 694-2287
Fax: (530) 694-2491
E-mail: ssimis@alpinecountyca.com

Alternate

Denise Carter, District 5 Supervisor
547 Market Street, Suite 108
Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: (530) 458-0508
Fax: (530) 458-0510
E-mail: dcarter@countyofcolusa.org

Designated Loss Prevention Specialist

Sarah Simis, HR Specialist, Loss Prevention Specialist
PO Box 387
Markleeville, CA 96120
Phone: (530) 694-2287
Fax: (530) 694-2491
E-mail: ssimis@alpinecountyca.com

Designated Loss Prevention Specialist

Todd Manouse, Safety Officer
546 Jay St., Ste. 202
Colusa, CA 95932
Phone: (530) 458-0419
E-mail: safety@countyofcolusa.org

   

Board Member

Board Member

Richard Egan, County Administrative Officer
221 S. Roop Street Ste. 4
Susanville, CA 96130
Phone: (530) 251-8333
Fax: (530) 251-2663
E-Mail: regan@co.lassen.ca.us

Alternate Board Member

Neal Lopez, Assistant County Administrative Officer
981 H Street, Suite 210
Crescent City, CA 95531
Phone: (707) 464-7214
E-mail: nlopez@co.del-norte.ca.us

Alternate Board Member

John Mineau
1415 Sheriff Cady Lane
Susanville, CA 96130
Phone: (530) 251-8013
Fax: (530) 251-2884
Email: jmineau@co.lassen.ca.us

Designated Loss Prevention Specialists

Amy Cox, Staff Services Analyst
981 H Street, Suite 250
Crescent City, CA 95531
Phone: (707) 464-7213 ext 377
Email: acox@co.del-norte.ca.us

Designated Loss Prevention Specialist

Cheryl A. Douglas, Personnel/Risk Analyst
221 S. Roop Street
Susanville, CA 96130
Phone: (530) 251-8320
Fax: (530) 251-2663
E-mail: cdouglas@co.lassen.ca.us

   

Board Member

Chester Robertson, CAO
204 South Court St., #100
Alturas, CA 96101
Phone: (530) 233-7660
Email: chesterrobertson@co.modoc.ca.us

Board Member

Alternate

Alternate Board Member

Designated Loss Prevention Specialist

Pam Randall, Assistant CAO
204 South Court, Rm. 100
Alturas, CA 96101
Phone: (530) 233-7660
Fax: (530) 233-6666
E-mail: pamrandall@co.modoc.ca.us

Designated Loss Prevention Specialist

   

Board Member

Roberta Allen, Auditor
520 Main Street, Room 205
Quincy, CA 95971
Phone: (530) 283-6248
Email: RobertaAllen@countyofplumas.com

Board Member

Joe Paul Gonzalez, County Auditor
481 Fourth Street, Second Floor
Hollister, CA 95023
Phone: (831) 636-4090
Email: Jgonzalez@cosb.us

Alternate

Patrick Bonnett, Assistant Risk Manager/Occupational Safety & Health Officer
520 Main Street, Room 205
Quincy, CA 95971
Phone: (530) 283-6041
E-mail: plumassafety@countyofplumas.com

Alternate

Janet Norris, Property Tax & Special Accounting Analyst
481 4th Street, 2nd Floor
Hollister, CA 95023
Phone: (831) 636-4090 x25
Email: jnorris@cosb.us

Designated Loss Prevention Specialist

Patrick J Bonnett, Safety Officer
520 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971
Phone: (530) 283-6041
Email: plumassafety@countyofplumas.com

Loss Prevention Specialist

Dina Bies, Exec. Secretary to CAO/County Safety Program Coordinator
481 Fourth Street
Hollister, CA. 95023
Phone: (831) 636-4000
Fax: (831) 636-4010
E-Mail: dbies@cao.co.san-benito.ca.us

   

Board Member

Van Maddox, Auditor
P.O. Box 425
Downieville, CA 95936
Phone: (530) 289-3273
Fax: (530) 289-1005
E-Mail: auditor@sierracounty.ws

Board Member

James M. Arkens, County Administrative Officer
1160 Civic Center Blvd., Suite A
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: (530) 822-7101
Fax: (530) 822-7103
E-Mail: jarkens@co.sutter.ca.us

Curt Coad
1160 Civic Center Blvd., Suite A,
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: (530) 822-7100
E-Mail: ccoad@co.sutter.ca.us

Alternate

Peter W. Huebner, Supervisor 2nd District
P.O. Box 349
Sierra City, CA 96125-0349
Phone: (530) 862-1004
Fax: (530) 862-1005
E-Mail: pwhziggy@cwo.com

Alternate

Shawne Corley, Assistant County Administrative Officer
1160 Civic Center Blvd., Suite A
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: (530) 822-7101
Fax: (530) 822-7103
E-Mail: scorley@co.sutter.ca.us

Designated Loss Prevention Specialist

Docia Bostrom, Assistant Treasurer-Tax Collector
PO Box 513
Downieville, CA 95936
Phone: (530) 289-3286
Email: docia@sierracounty.ws

Loss Prevention Specialist

Marco Sandoval, Risk Manager
1160 Civic Center Blvd., Suite B
Yuba City, CA 95993
Phone: (530) 822-7113
Fax: (530) 822-7191
Email: msandoval@co.sutter.ca.us

   

Board Member

Wendy Tyler, County Administrative Officer
PO Box 1613
11 Court St., Room 230
Weaverville, CA 96093
Phone: (530) 623-1382
Fax (530) 623-8365
E-Mail: wtyler@trinitycounty.org

 

Alternate Board Member/Designated Loss Prevention Specialist

Shelly Pourian, Risk & Loss Prevention Manager
PO Box 1347
11 Court St., Room 227
Weaverville, CA 96093
Phone: (530) 623-8376
Fax: (530) 623-4222
E-Mail: spourian@trinitycounty.org